Fire Emblem: Scourge of Proxima [6 CHAPTERS DONE]

Hello FEU!

We are the Headband Gang. We made a Scourge of Proxima post about a month and a half ago. We’ve gotten your critiques, and we’ve remade the game from the ground up. Story? Rewritten. Sprites? Remastered. Gameplay? Reconstructed. Most of the people who made this hack were complete noobs a month ago, and I’ve watched them develop personally. I’m proud to represent the alpha for our first hack, Fire Emblem: Scourge of Proxima.

The game focuses on the life of Ulyaoth, crown prince of the kingdom of Proxima, a nation known for its might and pride. Ulyaoth is the eldest child of King Alteon, and must prove his worth as the heir to the throne as of coming of age. With his loyal retainers Sir Imperial and Sir Rufus aiding him on this journey, will Ulyaoth be worthy to rule the entire kingdom one day? He will face many trials along the way, including an old but not forgotten enemy, cloaked in shadows and mystery.

In this alpha, there are 6 chapters as of right now, which comprise the first “Book” or major arc of the game. We will be working on releasing updates whenever we finish an arc in the story, Telltale style, except without the going bankrupt part. In book 2 and 3, we will expand upon the world and story, but we divide the game up as such so that we can focus on what’s important without overwhelming our team, and so that you lovely ladies and gentlemen will have a complete storyline to playthrough with each update, rather than half-baked incomplete messes. Please, feel free to give us any and all critique: most of these people are still relatively new to hacking, and it’s greatly appreciated. If you’re interested in helping out, be sure to contact either Z-Flare or myself on here, or on Discord.

Download Link to Version 1.63.3 (Patch to FE8)

Credits for Version 1.63.3

Screenshots:
1 1

16 Likes
Fire Emblem: Scourge of Proxima (OLD POST, USE THE NEW ONE)
Levin Pixelings
Levin Pixelings

5 Likes