Leo's Sprites and animations

Firstly ; Hello I’m Leo_Link, I especially like to make sprites and animations. So I’ll dump some of my animations and tests here.
Secondly ; I’m not really good at making animations but I’m improving bit by bit. If you want me to animate your sprites (You will obsiously be credited) you can ask. I may be somehow slow at making them.

SO I’ll do like Der, and Pikmin and UPDATE this thread, because it died, seems I like I haven’t feed it very well.

Let’s begin with the finished ones :

Baron

Baron
crédit to :

• Nuramon
  • Iscaneus
Fe13 Barbarians M (finished ) and F (on stand by)

Barbarians%20
crédit to : - Iscaneus

Fe13 myrmidon M and F

Myrmidons%20
crédit : - Iscaneus

War cleric

War%20cleric%20
The War cleric to match Pikmin’s and Der’s War monk
crédits to them

Free-knight (not scripted yet"

Free-knights
This guys from Fe4 changes a lot but this is their final design, can use axes and swords
crédit : probably Team SALVAGED 'cause I took their cavalier as a base, (the motion is different tho)

SalvRepal

Repalette of SALVAGED paladins to give them a head without helmet
SalvRepal
crédits : - team SALVADGED

Okay now I can put the Unfinished ones :

Actualised Fe4 Baron

Somehow I like armored units, and Fe4 units so I made a better stills (or so I hope), more gba-like to the fe4 Baron :
Old%20fe4%20baron%20design%20actualised
I basically add details, and a cape on the front.

Fe13 Berserker

To match the barbarian
Fe13%20berserker

Fe13 swordmaster M and F

To match the myrmidons
Fe13%20swordmasters
crédits : Iscaneus

Male fencer

to match the female one (that I haven’t made)
Male%20fencer%20

Fe13 Great knight

Fe13%20gk
crédits : Iscaneus

Dark Paladin M and F

crédit :

• Pikmin
  • Iscaneus
Fe3Houses Warrior

Fe3H%20warrior

Actually I’ve got more of them but I want to keep a bit of surprise, so that will be all, for now on, I made this update to be more organised and fast to do those anims.