Is there a FE7 Reskin AND Rebalance?

I’m pretty new to FEU but I was wondering if there was a FE7 Reskin AND Rebalance (like I said in the title) but I only find the REMASTERED (reskin) that I’m going to play and I know some project are going to rework FE7 but is there one already ?
(Sorry if I made some mistakes English is not my langage)

Thank you for reading my topic and hope you have a great day!

not here, but i think Mengs did a FE7 rebalance, which latter on got a reskin by one of the community members, using alot of Greentea’s sprite work…it’s pretty cool by vanilla FE7 standards.

1 Like

Do you know where I can find it by any chance ?

hum…there’s a youtube video with a Discord Link. Just type Mengs FE7 Rebalance and you should find it instantly. It has the (mostly) full changelist and there’s a link with the most recent versions on the Discord (i think some of the older ones had a major bug with Cog of Destiny though, so watch out for that).

Lemme know if you found it and lemme me know if you liked it, i certainly did at the time.

1 Like

Thank you for the reply I will check now!

currently playing the one that mangs do but I can’t find the one with reskin it’s not important in any way but it will be more enjoyable for my eyes hahah

Its in the hack archive…just scroll through the messages from the admin and you’ll find one that says it got a reskin.

1 Like

Thank you
sorry for the disturbance tho

Mangs’ FE7 rebalance hack is actually what got me interested in the hacking scene recently (found out about his hack only 2 months ago). I will say I liked it a lot as well and I like his balance philosophy.

1 Like

Yeah it’s also the last vanilla style hack I enjoy since I found out about the Skill SYS. That being said there were some head scratchrs in there like the nerfs to Athos, the bugs with Cog of Destiny, Batta’s support shenanigans to name a few

(Also apologies if there are any mistakes in English)