Fire Emblem: Visions of Liberation Update 0.2 [WIP] (8 Chapters Completed. 7 Main and 1 Gaiden)

Good day! I am NKO Riko and I am a new hacker. I started playing Rom hacks in 2020 since I was bored of the same Fire Emblem experience over and over. So, I played my first Rom hack then. Fast forward today I have started my very own Rom Hack project known as Fire Emblem: Visions of Liberation.

Summary

In the continent of Iyslia, the eight lands of promise shared harmony and unity for each of their contributions towards creating a paradise. This three millennia long shared piece is about to crumble as internal warfare within the nation of Chevrell has raised a coup to fight against King Howell VIII; thus leading to the civil war in Chevrell. Amongst the people who weā€™re forcefully exiled from Chevrell due to the uprising is Lapiz, King Howell VIIIā€™s only daughter. She makes her escape along with her two retainers and now seeks to form a group of knights, mercenaries, and civilians who will stand by her to liberate and reunite the country of Chevrell; with little does she know the destiny that awaits herā€¦

Features
  • 40+ Characters Designed
  • 3 Story Acts that accompany it.
  • A personal skill system
  • Unique classes such as Halberdiers, Bow Knights etc.
  • Narrative driven story about political warfare.
  • Linear Fire Emblem
  • Unique support chains (With a more diverse support system)
  • Classic and Casual Mode
ScreenShots

Screenshots and assets (As of now)

Title Screen

World Map of Iyslia

GAMEPLAY SAMPLES
Fire Emblem-Visions of Liberation (Chapters 00-10).emulator-0
Fire Emblem-Visions of Liberation (Chapters 00-10).emulator-1
Fire Emblem-Visions of Liberation (Chapters 00-10).emulator-2
Fire Emblem-Visions of Liberation (Chapters 00-10).emulator-3
Fire Emblem-Visions of Liberation (Chapters 00-10).emulator-4
Fire Emblem-Visions of Liberation (Chapters 00-10).emulator-5
Fire Emblem-Visions of Liberation (Chapters 00-10).emulator-6