Fan Games - Including Casual Mode

I’m new to Fire Emblem Fan Games/Hacks. I’m only really interested in those that come with a Casual Mode (STOP! Put the torches down!). I’ve done some research, and found a few, but I’m wondering if there’s a definitive list of them somewhere. What I’ve found so far are:

The Divine Twins’ War
Blessed Heart
Fall of Thabes
Justice & Pride
The Grand Uprising
Vows of Fate

Are there more that I’m missing?

Thanks.

Edit: I’m not sure if it’s because this is a new account, but I can’t seem to reply to anyone. Anyway, thanks for the suggestions. I also had no idea I could so easily do it myself. I’d never heard of FE Builder. I’ll have to look into that. Thanks all.

1 Like

Sacred Echoes has it, but then again, so did Shadows of Valentia.

I don’t think there’s a definitive list anywhere, but if you’re willing to play work-in-progress stuff, my own hack, Three Legacies, has a Casual Mode (though it is of course designed primarily with Classic in mind). It’s a Three Houses sequel that crosses into a few other FE settings (but doesn’t require you to have played any of them to understand it, though expect some degree of spoilers for 3H if you haven’t), and gameplay-wise is designed to provide a meaningful but fair challenge. If you do give it a try, please let me know how it goes!

Sacred Echoes by HyperGammaSpaces (which is officially complete as of recently) also has a Casual Mode. It’s an extraordinarily well-made demake of Shadows of Valentia with revamped maps and top-notch artistic presentation across the board. Worth a play whether you’ve played the original or not.