WANTED: Anyone willing to lend a voice for a first time FEE3 submissioner?

Hi there, name’s Silvio and I’m looking to submit a trailer to my LT hack for FEE3 this year. I’ve never done something like this before and believe you me, the nerves are working overtime. I’m not gonna lie it’s a bit frightening even but I shall persevere!

I’m making this post because I have an idea for my trailer that requires speaking lines, and I’m looking for volunteers who are willing!

I’m not looking for professional voice acting or anything like that so please don’t second guess yourself if you think you might not have what it takes. If you think you might want to try, please send me a submission! I’m truly humbled if you wish to help, really I’m scared about all of this because I’ve never DONE anything like this as I’m typing right now.

Below are going to be 3 links to scripts on my drive. They should be able to be accessed by anyone with the link (so if there’s an issue PLEASE let me know, just give me a break if I can’t fix it RIGHT away, I’m at work still and I’m a second shifter. Not getting out til’ 2 cause of OT but I digress)

Again, if you’re interested please send a submission or 3. Tell me which part you’re voicing and we’ll go from there!

…I don’t exactly know how to end this so I’m going to drop the links to the scripts now. Boy this is nerve wracking.

Narrator Script - Narrator Script - Google Docs

Male voices Script - Male Script - Google Docs

Female voices Script - Female character script - Google Docs

7 Likes

How do you want us to send you the audition?

1 Like

Good question. If it fits on discord, you can send it to me there. My discord tag is silvio_nightwind

If it doesn’t fit, you can reach me by email which is silvio.no.ken@gmail.com (I made it back in high school, rip)

1 Like

Cool! Ill try and record something this week

1 Like

Accent preferences?

1 Like

I send a friend request to your discord, I can try my best

1 Like