Some Fire Emblem Battle Sprites I'm working on

I like to make Battle sprites form time to time. I just started learning how to script them (please bear with me!) and I’d like to share some of them with everyone!

These are the completed ones so far:

Succ

Succubus - https://drive.google.com/file/d/1p4IIGoLiOsr3CsVv2VDIpym8qMC7w9Uc/view?usp=sharing

King_Sword

King (Sword) - https://drive.google.com/file/d/1vKlL-hoIKwRLPV_KQjDsROWXpaj2iK7p/view?usp=sharing

Current WIP’s

Class Icon

2nd Class Icon

ChocoKnight_FE_Ranged

ChocoKnight_FE_Critical

ChocoKnight_FE_Battle

57 Likes

This is just nice, and really high quality, I like the effort to make it a bit easier on the eyes because…yeah, the king classes generic palette is just really hard on the eyes. Looking forward to this stuff being completed and seeing more from you in the future

Thanks! I still have to squeeze down the pallet a smidge before it will be really good (I have, I believe, 1 extra color to remove/combine).

1 Like

Nice, I was just considering making a generic ruler so that Fado and Vigarde could use without looking too much like Zephiel. Great job so far!

1 Like

Vigarde is the reason I started working on this too lol!

1 Like

Looks cool
Though one issue I noticed, in the sword and lance zephiels, it shifts by like a pixel on the frames for returning to the idle pose (watch the feet). The staff one doesn’t have the issue

I’ve managed to squeeze the pallet down to 16 colors! And I fixed that little Foot Mishap!

Here’s the sword in it’s current form.
King Sword

19 Likes

Which Assassin Bow looks better?

Assassin Bow Critical 2

or 2

Assassin Bow Critical

21 Likes

I think I prefer #1, but I do think the twirl on the second one looks p nice as well

1 Like

Good gravy I have too many plates in the fire!