New Rom Hack: Fire Emblem 7 - Heroes

Hello, people of Fire Emblem Universe! My name is Garo, and I’m new to the rom hacking community! I have come today to post my completed FE7 reskin, Fire Emblem 7 - Heroes.

Have you ever wished you could recruit Ishtar or Eldigan? Have you ever wanted Hector, Lachesis, and Nephenee all on the same team? That is what this hack aims to do.

This hack takes characters from different FE games and makes them playable in one game while keeping their unique strengths and abilities intact. Lewyn with Forseti? Check. But what about Murdock with Wishblade? Also an option. Here are some features of the hack!

• Playable characters from throughout the franchise: (Continent-# of playable characters) Jugdral-14, Elibe-8 , Magvel-6 , Tellius-10 , Fodlan-1
  • Personal weapons and legendary weapons, including Holy Weapons from Jugdral
  • Powerful player units, but also beefed up enemies
  • Unchanged map design, but enemy placement has been tweaked for more challenge/fun
  • Unchanged story, but simple, quick-building supports to keep character personality intact
  • Increased exp gain for unpromoted units
  • And more!

~!! Quick things to know before you start !!~

• This hack was made in Eliwood Hard Mode in mind, so make sure you play that mode for the intended experience! The game will quickly soft-lock on the other modes.

• Most every character is recruited using the Eliwood replacement, Lewyn. This is so you don’t have to keep track of who replaces whom.

• You’ll be getting a lot of strong units, so I recommend playing this game as an Iron-Man to anyone familiar with FE7.

• Because growth rates are so high and exp gain is increased for unpromoted units, I don’t recommend promoting your best units too early, as you could kneecap yourself for those later chapters. Enemies stats get pretty high, especially in the last couple maps. But your call!