Fire Emblem Barry's Bandits[Complete]

Who am I?
Hello there I am DotDotDot, I’m a poor college student that has been trying to make my own fan game(Originally a Pokemon one) since middle school. I’ve worked on this to big chunks. I first started working on this during my Senior year of high school before burnout hit me hard and I stopped. The second chunk was recently were while watching Mangs LP a hack gave me a second wind to finally finish my hack and here we are! I hope you enjoy and do run into too many bugs or glitches I forgot about from the first chunk.

What is this?
This is a short 8 chapter(counted prologue and Final) Hack of Fire Emblem 8 I made to gain experience with FEBuilderGBA and with hacking in general. Originally I was gonna make my dream hack I’ve always wanted to make and I even made a full chapter and some portraits(some of which I repurposed for this hack) but, I decided not to continue because I didn’t want to get burnout making a long hack by myself (Which in the end didn’t help because I started this hack about a year ago and then stop for like 5 months or so because I still got burnout, whops). I decided to go with an idea I had for a while of playing as the bandits of a fire emblem game were the bandits somehow manage to win!

The Pitch!
Have you ever wanted to be a bandit? Going around pillaging villages for all their goods, killing helpless villagers that are just trying to save their family, using almost exclusively axes! Well, now you can in Fire Emblem Barry’s Bandits!

Features
HP Bars
Skills System
Contemporary Support/Talk style(also action afterward)
Fully Written Supports for all characters!
Altered Menus to look more Bandit like
A single new class line!
Maybe More that I forgot

Screenshots

[Download Fire Emblem Barry’s Bandits ]
Download Barry’s Bandits

Bugs/Spelling Errors/Notes/etc
Bugs - To MY knowledge, there is currently NO game breaking bugs or glitches.