[FE8/FEBuilder] Creating a Ranged Weapon Triangle

Hi, I’m completely new to FE hacking but after playing some good romhacks I wanted to try it myself. Long story short, my main new feature is to implement a ranged weapon triangle which is an idea I had since I was a kid: Bow > Arquebus > Grenade (Greek Fire) > Bow. After toying a bit with FEBuilder I was able to create a completely functional system by repurposing Monster Weapon (0B) and Dragonstone (11) that I did’t intend to use, then by giving “Monster Lock” and “Lyn/Athos Lock” to the new items and classes.

Elements that are functioning (screenshots)

https://feuniverse.us/uploads/default/original/3X/2/c/2cfeabcd6c87de38d3e36e5a6aa58541ecad6c8f.png
https://feuniverse.us/uploads/default/original/3X/4/8/48854cdb7e228e6f61560c9adebdb4d39f8b2d65.png
https://feuniverse.us/uploads/default/original/3X/3/b/3b51c9d065be9f3d03ac5a9ffa140ed71d958084.png
https://feuniverse.us/uploads/default/original/3X/2/a/2a6a2fa7b377b5b151c5735d80873c4a99447d72.png

As it is right now it works fine, however there are a couple of inconveniances I haven’t figured out how to fix and I wonder if that’s even possible with my current configuration. I could live with them and build an entire game around it, but it would look and feel better without.

• Thanks to the “Monster Weapon display fix” by Brendor the new weapons’ info bubbles work, and I even managed to change the “Evil” of the monster weapon into “Bomb”, however the Dragonstone based weapons have no text at all. Does anyone know if there is a blank text somewhere that I can fill in or if it is just linked to nothing and can never be filled?
    https://feuniverse.us/uploads/default/original/3X/f/f/ff725ed28583194d0286a72109c5b5a8f7235907.png