How does the Shadowgift Skill work?

I’m back with yet another question- so I want a priest to use Dark Magic via the Shadowgift skill, but it doesn’t work even when I give him the skill. It won’t let him use Dark Magic. Does anyone know what’s going on?

1 Like

There is a config option in Skillsystem to allow Shadowgift to use staff rank. By default, it does not allow it.

So how does it work? Do I change the raw code from False to True?


OK, that’s done. Where do I use the file? I’m new, I don’t exactly know my way around.

If you’re using febuilder: