Hi, everybody!

Hi, everyone! I’m Alaric and I’m new to this forum, although in the past I navigated it a bit, in the last month I have started to visit it more frequently until today I have decided to sign up.
do you wonder why today? because I have seen the fantastic project of FEE3! and this has motivated me to continue my personal project.
Before talking about my mod, I want to briefly tell about my videolutics career and my love for my favorite videogame series, and with great surprise (actually not surprising :sweat_smile:) it is: Fire emblem!
to take stock of the situation, I started playing video games since I was a child, a lot with my father I remember very well that my favorite game was and is The legend of zelda wind waker, after that I was given a Nintendo DS as a gift, and I started playing pokemon, the legend of zelda, mario games, final fantasy and even chrono trigger, which unfortunately I can’t find anymore…
but one day I was given the game that made me passionate about this incredible series: Fire emblem the sacred stones, I thought it was a simple final fantsy type game (how wrong I was :laughing:).
I began by selecting the difficulty and saw that I was confident in myself, but not too much, I picked normal difficulty…I clearly remember that the story attracted me from the beginning, and the game didn’t seem very difficult, especially thanks to Seth, but when I reached the forest where do you meet Arthur and Lute, I accidentally killed Ross but I didn’t pay much attention to it, thinking I could use it in the next chapter…at the end of the story I finished the game using only Seth, Duessel and Ephariam, not because I killed the whole cast but because I was afraid of making them die :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
After this I started playing all the other fire emblems, until today where apart from the first four, I played and finished them all but still my favorite remains the sacred stones!