Fire Emblem Awakening PME

This is a Fire Emblem Awakening PME where you can submit Units. I’ve never done this sort of thing before, so let me know if I’m doing anything wrong.

• Name:
  • Character Recruitment To Replace:
  • Boon:
  • Bane:
  • Inventory: (I’m not setting any formal rules here with a point buy system, I trust you to be reasonable)
  • Portrait:
  • Character Description: (The line that appears when clicking your character’s name)
  • Death Quote:
  • Personal Skill (MUST be ONE existing Skill within Fire Emblem Awakening, no DLC/Enemy-Only Skills.):
  • Credits for Portrait:

Rules:

No real-life political figures.
Only Prepromotes can replace Prepromotes, and only non-Prepromotes can replace non-Prepromotes.
No adult content, Awakening is a family game.
No custom classes or weapons.
If multiple people want to replace the same character, I’ll decide who gets that slot and who gets a slot near that slot.
Your Bane cannot be Strength if your character is a purely Magical class and vice reversa.
You must submit a character portrait.
There will be no cutscene text edits to fit the new characters, this is solely a gameplay experience.

Your portrait must work for this method: (If they are too large/small I can resize/crop them)

8 Likes

Name:Shadow
Class: Solider
Character Recruitment To Replace: Donnel
Boon: Str
Bane: Mag(check extra for more)
Inventory: (I’m not setting any formal rules here with a point buy system, I trust you to be reasonable)
Log(for joke sake)
Ephraim’s lance
Flux
Portrait:
Screenshot_20240627_170751_My Boy! Free
If this works :])
Character Description: (The line that appears when clicking your character’s name)
A solider who works for a Mercenary group has bad luck in meeting people who dont only care for money
Death Quote:That hit flesh didn’t it. Sorry folks these wounds I cant retreat with…
Personal Skill (MUST be ONE existing Skill within Fire Emblem Awakening, no DLC/Enemy-Only Skills.):Apt just like donnel