[FE8][WIP] Fire Emblem- To Far Away Times [5 Chapters]

Hello there!, How are you?, I expect that whatever you’re doing or feeling is good, as for me…
I’m Tarade, I’m new to this, new to making games, new to programming, new to drawing and new to writing. So, in order to test my skills and have a bit of a experience in this world of ROM hacking I decided by finally giving a small try to FEBuilder, and in the last three months or so I have finally completed a small part of said job.

“What makes life worth fighting for?”
“Why we are so entangled with having families?, meanings?, are they worth for?”
“At the end it doesn’t matter, in my fifth century wondering this planet I’ve have done everything, fell in love, marrying someone and have a job…Worthless indeed”

Too Far Away Times

Summary
  • After being summoned by a strange man three unlikely heroes meet each other after the collapse of mankind!, the man who calls himself Caspar begs for them to look out for a mysterious key…Those heroes are:
  • The renown maid of Orleans, who fight the brits in the last trail of the one hundred years war

• Juana I de Castilla

• Juana I of Castille and Aragon, also known as the mad queen she has lost someone very special in her life; however despite this she would try to give her best and help Jeanne and the rest in their peril

• And lastly, Johnathan O’Neill

• A stoic man who lost his vision before travelling through time and space, a bit strict and concise is only here to end this as quick as posible.

Some Tips

The game, despite being so early has some hidden items in some tiles and ruins so look out
It’s also very encouraged to eliminate some enemy units, as some of them drops money or items.

What to expect

I’m planing on making more chapters (obviously) but since this is a solo project it would take a lot of time, and I’m planning on only making big updates, with 5 chapters per update.