FE8 PME/Reskin Base - Halberdiers included and 3 way promotion patch included

Hello all today i’m here to present to you a simple patch for FE8 that adds genderbent versions for almost every class, as well as minor QOL patches and changes for all of your Pmeing and reskinning needs. I won’t bore you with the whole lore of it unless you really care enough to read it.

The Lore

While working on a personal hack for fe8 for my friends (nothing major just a bunch of ocs, a couple of text changes and memes i’m not that good at hacking so it was more intended as practice as was this patch.) due to some rom breaking bugs I ended up having to restart from a clean rom over and over again. Frustrated and annoyed beyond end i wanted to make a base so i wouldn’t have to restart from a clean rom. And even though i figured out what my issue was I still wanted to release this since there’s been a few PME’s running around and i thought might as well contribute to all that or maybe somebody just wants to make a simple reskin or something else like that.

Features:

Genderbent versions of almost every class that was missing Including the lords!!

Some classes don’t yet have genderbent animations unfortunately and i’m not a spriter so i had to take some creative liberties.

• Male Falcoknight doesn’t have any genderbent anims atm but i let that one slide since those are already pretty passable as male anyways. I also didn’t really bother changing the Wyvern classes either although I may end up changing them at a later date.

• For male Erika lord I used Roy’s anims

• Neither of the T2 lords had gnederbent anims, for female Ephraim great lord I used Team Salvaged’s Female paladins’ anim and for male Erika great lord I used a T2 reskin of Ephraim for Eliwood by Glenwing.