Voices of the Sacred Stones

Hello, I’m new here. Sorry if my English is weird.
Well, few weeks ago I started to make my own hack. I was amazed with the Skill System, and yes, this is another hack that use it. I like to call this a “fanmake”. Because this is a remake, or something like that. Well, I don’t know if this will be good for you, because this is my first project, I’m a mess sometimes so I don’t even sure about if I would complete this, but you know, I just did 2 chapters (2 more are coming) so I decided post it here.

TL;DR, this is a remake for Sacred Stones using the Skill System.
In this hack, I’m making some balance for most units. Not only that, I’m making custom new maps based on the originals! You will not gain exp from killing enemies, yep, thats weird, but I’m working with another hacker (@Kokue ) to make an ASM for level up by playing maps. I can’t explain very well bcs my english is too bad, sorry :c Also, the weapon triangle is unified.

So here are the first 2 chapters: (Moderator edit: Link contained ROM, redacted)
EDIT: Hope the ups patch works, if there is a problem tell me!

Things that I need to fix or make:
Objectives: Update texts.
-Prologue: Objective is escape on the red area. Just wait there with Eirika
-Chapter 1: Objective is kill Baguette (Breguet). In the final version, if u visit the villages before the soldiers u will get a reward.

Texts: I’m too lazy for this, but someday will happen. Dragon Vein in chapter 1 is for make a bridge to the Village from top right.
ASM for level up: Exists, but there is a problem with the stats, not implemented for that reason
Debuffs: On weapons. I can’t figure out how works and use.
Balance: Yep, I think this shit is playable, but don’t know if it’s fun.
Music: I’m learning about this, probably Insurrection sounds weird but I did my best :c
Animations: Would like have Eirika mounted with a spell animation like FEH
Graphic: Display weapon ranks.