Text box wiggin' out. (FE8 Help)

So where’d I go wrong here? The dialogue right before that works just fine, and other instances of dialogue edits also seem to work still, but this whole tree, starting right at that line, totally breaks. Nothing after it can work right either. I’m certainly not a pro, but I can’t see anything visibly wrong with the text through the editor FEBuilder has. I can include the source text below to see if anyone can spot anything out of the ordinary with it, because like I said I’m no pro with this. If that doesn’t help, I’ll include a dump of the event this is built into in a future post. I’m sure it’s probably just something simple I’ve overlooked though to be honest. That sounds about right for me. My general rule of thumb is to always just copy what the vanilla game does and I could have sworn I did, but clearly something isn’t right.

It just doesn’t feel like it’s worth bringing into the FEBuilder thread because it just feels like I overlooked something, or didn’t know about X, etc. I’d kinda prefer not to put something on 7743’s plate if I don’t have to. I’d feel guilty doing it again so soon after they fixed another minor oversight of mine recently.

[OpenFarFarLeft][LoadFace][0x102][OpenFarFarLeft]Are you awake?[.][A][CloseSpeechFast][OpenFarFarLeft][MoveMidLeft][OpenMidLeft]I found you unconscious[.]
out on the plains.[.][A]
It seems you were deathly[.]
dehydrated. You were very lucky.[.][A][OpenMidLeft]So tell me, what’s your name?[.][A][OpenFarFarRight][LoadFace][0x11A][OpenFarFarRight][MoveMidRight][OpenMidRight]Uuwah![.][A]
No way, no way! I passed out?![.]
I must be so, so late now![.][A][OpenMidRight]Wait! Oh, uh, yeah, my name![.]
I’m Esperena! Just call me Esper.[.][A]
How long was I out for, Miss?[.][A][OpenMidLeft]I understand.[.][A]
Oh my, you’re very[ToggleMouthMove]…[ToggleMouthMove]energetic.[.][A]
I’m Lyn, by the way.[.][A][OpenMidRight]Oh, sorry, I didn’t ask your name.[.]