Splice dump for a potential future hack

I wanted to make more original character splices so I used this oc generator to make some OCs for me, however it’s got me wanting to do more with the characters than just giving them a face; so now I’m considering using them for a story and possibly make a hack out of it too (a loooong time in the future, if at all). This thread is meant to be an ideas/concepts dump (that’s fine rules wise, right? Do let me know if not!).

Suggestions very welcome for any fixes that could make these look better! I’m a complete beginner, so I’m not above even the most obvious tips :’)

Lord 1’s dice rolls gave me dark blue hair, pink eyes, and undercut/balding. I found a grand total of one singular existing undercut in vanilla portraits (Barthe’s, and it looks awful on just about everyone else’s head), so I went for balding.
ETA: nevermind, I went for both after all since he was in need of a younger version! Made an attempt at a shaved undercut, which was kinda fun actually.
lord 1
I’m trying to keep a cohesive color scheme for each kingdom (even more so for family members), but I worry it makes things too samey so I might change that eventually.
He’s lord 2’s grandfather; late 40s in the prologue, early-mid 60s after.

For the Jeigan I rolled the class as well and got manakete, so, yeah. I’ve got a few solutions in mind to make it not broken, and it might be interesting for the story, so why not? For hair I got light blue and long (I cheated a little since Pent’s hair should count as a ponytail, but whatever), and for eyes turquoise.
jeigan
In the prologue he has a Lord-provided armor and cape in the local colors, the second outfit (and the undershirt in the first) is from his region. Also I’m getting a lot of mileage out of Eliwood’s wardrobe.

Regular manakete, not the Jeigan brand:
manakete