Real Cash Money prize Contests, With rules now

Alright, since no one knows me, I will explain a bit about myself.
I currently work in the mortgage industry, I have 16 employees.
I make decent money for someone who did not go to college.
I have been married before.

I am a simi accomplished portrait maker myself in the Mugen community:

https://mugenguild.com/forum/topics/kof-2003-portrait-project-158029.0.html

I have been spriting since 2009 and I am self taught.
If I wanted to make portraits, I have the skills to do that and would because I can.
I am currently involved in a handful of projects and I have sponsored two of them
one was called KOFE:
https://mugenkofe.wixsite.com/info

another KOF mugen game:
()()()https://www.twitch.tv/layanor()()()
(had to post like that, it would error out for some reason, just copy the link)

He streams weekdays from 3pm to 6pm CST, you can literally get on his stream and ask him about me and if I am a trustworthy person.

This man works for me as the lead coder, I have another coder that streams as well and a part-time spriter on the project.

I also commissioned the creation of a character called Reiji Oogami as a full sprite set that was completed in 2016. by the way, KOF sprites are not cheap to commission.

Yes, none of that Is Fire Emblem related.

I love the FE sprite styles, both the portraits and battle sprites, particularly the ones from FE6, FE7 and FE8.
I draw them in my spare time if I am not feeling inspired to make mugen portraits.

Now lets talk about this contest since people have trouble understanding that they may meet someone who is just generous.

And since everyone wants more limitations then I will add some.

CONTEST CRITERIA:  

Theme:
We will go with what I suggested before: Royalty, that means making mugs of emperors, kings, queens, counts, barons and anyone of general nobility, in other words, upper classes/ruling classes.
(All ages and genders will be acceptable.)

Portrait style: