Neimi Mug Request

The avatar I have is kinda old. I like Neimi because from her is where I got the idea for my user name by combining it with that of the soccer star player Neymar. I want to request a new Neimi mug, but she has to look bad-ass.

If anyone is willing to handle this task, here is some info for it.

Hair should be black. It can be changed from her short style to another one or just leave as is, I don’t care much about that, but Neimi’s face should remain. The outfit can be changed to a much cooler one, and I prefer dark colors, such as black and gray. I wouldn’t mind if she has like a spiked shoulder pad and or full armor. Thanks in advance to anyone who tries it. I am not that good at splicing, thus I cannot make this myself. I tried but failed.

3 Likes

I’ll whip somethin’ up for ya

Thanks. Good luck with it.

There is one wherever she has white hair, different colored eyes, a headband and black armor. It’s a lot more interesting. I think it was more recently put back up under Levin’s sprites but it’s been floating around. A mug contest maybe?

I saw it. They are not free to use, however.

Technically, you can do whatever you want to do in your privacy and free time just don’t publish it or claim it. As you will though.

I wonder if it’s okay to steal something…

and obviously you don’t want people to know that you’ve been stealing :face_with_hand_over_mouth:

seriously, don’t even think about doing that.

1 Like

Right, Aramais? Ha ha, jk. No, I don’t like the idea of using something that’s not mine. Not without permission, that is. I can wait and see what felixargayle comes up with. I can always give it a another go, but I thought someone would do a better job than me, and faster.