Myth Of Arland (2/22 Chapters)

Hello all. I’m sorry for waiting after my introduction, but I have time to create a Romhack now.
The hack I’m talking about is called the Myth Of Arland.

Patch:

What is Myth Of Arland?

It is a progressing FE8 romhack with 2/22 chapters completed with a completely original story with difficult gameplay inspired by FE7 and FE8 and FE6.

I’m aiming to break into a story with a good, serious political nightmare.
This is why I categorized as 15+.

Features of Myth Of Arland

You’ll like this if you enjoy:

• Political drama backstabbing

• Solid Fire Emblem

• No skills. a familiar and tested game

• Martial arts

Screenshots

map1

Gameplay Notes

• I am trying to fix the title screen error,
    if you have any idea how to fix it please let me know

• So far, I hardly changed the music but that will change soon

This is my first attempt at creating a Romhack. I hope you all enjoy!

CREDITS:

• Splinterlocke for Eminoch portrait, Mako for Taparrian portrait, Memestaralbert for Morven and Nehoman and Golu portrait

• Knabepicer for stat page

• Agrro for patches, Brendor for patches, 7743 for patches,
    Hextator for patches, Tequila for patches, Gryz for patches, Circleseverywhere for patches,
    Alusq for patches, Gamma for patches, Venno for patches, Stan for patches, Magrika Is Now Canon for patches, Fati for patches

• 7743 for FEBUILDER thank you very much

11 Likes

Ok, that was bad.

The map was giant and empty.
We had no backstory on what the hell is actually happening.
I don’t know who I’m playing as.
The enemies are all the same.
The “story” is nonsensical. I didn’t understand a thing.

So
Have fun playing around with FEBuilder. Because this is what it is I think.

3 Likes

Rude

Got uh… constructive feedback?

16 Likes