Matthieu's Sprites

Hello everyone, I’m new to FEU.

First of all, I apologize if I do anything wrong, or if my syntax or grammar is imperfect.
Then, I’m not very active, so if you respond to my post, there could be a long time before I reply.
Furthermore, I am currently studying and school is taking a lot of my time and effort, being the cause of the point above so I just do this as a hobby during the holidays, I’m not a spriter at all and don’t intend to be one so please don’t ask me submissions because I will not do them.

With that out of the way, let’s dive into the real topic.
I want to make a ROM Hack, however, I lack the skill of doing it and the time as well, you will probably notice a large number of playable characters which is due to the story being separate into 4 parties, adding to the complexity of my project being overly ambitious.
Still, I made some GBA portraits by splicing and wanted to share them.

I have to give credit to TheFlyingMinotaur (on Reddit) for making the Fire Emblem Portrait Maker that I have been using as a base to make most of my characters, the link to his following post here: Fire Emblem Portrait Maker: Now with More Sprites!.

I also need to thank the user 7743 for making FEBuilder GBA and for helping me with this software.

Here are the characters, I might add more in the future, if you have any advice, comments, feedback, or anything regarding those (the characters used, their personality, backstory), please feel free to contact me on Discord (Matthieu#4396) even though I might not answer your message in the shorter delays.
They are not free to use or edit but you can contact me and we can probably arrange this issue if needed.

• Playable characters (arranged by importance for the first ones then by classes)
    Monica Monica, Lord & main character
    Julian Julian, Lance Lord & main character
    Louisiane Louisiane, Dancer & main character
    Matthieu Matthieu, Mage & main character