MAKEHACK problem [Solved]

Hi! So i’m just beginning to switch to the MAKEHACK method. Before trying it on FE7 I started with FE8.
But I need a little help there…
I just changed Eirika’s base HP in both Char editor and class editor
I ran the makehack after saving and running C2EA everything was written correctly in the Table installer of course.
but when I ran Makehack.cmd the hack just had the regular Eirika.

I saw at the begining that I had the
“echo is not recognized as an internal” problem when launching the cmd.

I tried to change the encoding of the cmd to ANSI and that worked.

But th main no writing problem is still here. The changes I made on eirika are not working.

I have few errors that i’m not able to solve myself too.

1 errors encountered:
File Battle Animation Editor.event, Line 4, Column 2: Didn’t reach end, currently at MathOperator(+)

And

1 warnings encountered:
.# ifdef’s are missing at the end

Here’s the complete thing.

D:\Perso\Paul\MAKEHACK FE8>´╗┐echo off
‘´╗┐echo’ n’est pas reconnu en tant que commande interne
ou externe, un programme exécutable ou un fichier de commandes.

D:\Perso\Paul\MAKEHACK FE8>cd D:\Perso\Paul\MAKEHACK FE8\

D:\Perso\Paul\MAKEHACK FE8>echo on

D:\Perso\Paul\MAKEHACK FE8>copy FE8_clean.gba FE_Hack.gba
1 fichier(s) copié(s).

D:\Perso\Paul\MAKEHACK FE8>cd “D:\Perso\Paul\MAKEHACK FE8\Event Assembler”

D:\Perso\Paul\MAKEHACK FE8\Event Assembler>Core A FE8 “-output:D:\Perso\Paul\MAKEHACK FE8\FE_Hack.gba” “-input:D:\Perso\Paul\MAKEHACK FE8\ROM Buildfile.txt”
Finished.
1 errors encountered:
File Battle Animation Editor.event, Line 4, Column 2: Didn’t reach end, currently at MathOperator(+)

No data written to output.

1 warnings encountered:
.#ifdef’s are missing at the end

D:\Perso\Paul\MAKEHACK FE8\Event Assembler>cd “D:\Perso\Paul\MAKEHACK FE8\ups”