Hello there! I'm VelvetKitsune!

Greetings! I’m uh… …what was my name again. Oh right! VelvetKitsune! apparently i’ve already some random stuff in that resources thing (Namely that one Summoner) I already forgot the name of so if you somehow recognise me from that that’s pretty awesome. …and I’m jealous, gimme your brain I want to remember stuff more.

Let’s see… I’m a weirdo who is quite possibly mildly obsessed with foxes-- 'tis implied right in the name. I’m obsessed with creating stuff, not that I’m particularly good at it, and most importantly I’m an old hermit who hardly talks to people, how old? When was Nightmare released? Don’t remember, but I think I started doing FE stuff around the time of Path of Radiance, mostly sprites then but somewhere between that and Radiant Dawn I think is when I started playing around with hacking, but like none of those were released, and if they were are lost to time.

…On the series itself, I’m one of those old people who found it out via Smash Melee, (another large favourite series of mine) and then first played it when my brother got FE7 somewhere 'round release.

I love playing with characters and all that, not especially in RP, just sorta in an ‘I’m basically talking to myself’ sort of way.

Now watch as I forget this place exists by tomorrow, since that seems to be what I’m good at!

…I’m actually quite shy, even if seem to pretend otherwise, so please don’t expect too much from me. eep.

I ‘am’ currently playing around with a random hack that I may post at some point, but I’m too lazy to now (and as a newbie I’ve a feeling I won’t be able to anyway yet).
I also sorta want to toss/release resources as well, but am not entirely sure on how that’s done

17 Likes

Hi! props for the name buddy! Can’t wait to see your hack :stuck_out_tongue:
wish u an happy Xmas ^^

1 Like

Danke! We’ll have to see when I un-lazy next.
Happy Christmas~

4 Likes