Fire Emblem TTRPG

I found an interesting ttrpg system made my the reddit user Vensris (https://www.reddit.com/r/fireemblem/comments/81teuy/fire_emblem_tabletop_rpg_big_update/?utm_medium=android_app&utm_source=share)

I’d like to discuss stuff about it, but i have no idea where to do so. Can this be a discussion thread about this? It would be interesting to see if someone here has any interest on this.

Hey Nick,

I have looked it over, and even converted a lot of the math over to a google sheet to make play faster. However Ive not found anyone willing to play it out. Do you have experience in the system/have a group you could discuss the pros and cons of?

1 Like

Oh hey! Someone actually responded. Thanks for taking your time.

I’m making this my personal project and i plan to dm it to my group of friends, but i have no experience with the system nor do i know anyone that has, but i would indeed like to discuss things about it. What i enjoyed about this one is the amount of classes, items, staves and everything, in comparison to other systems i found. Also could you make that google sheet available? that seems pretty useful!

I also found some support for a FE TTRPG on Roll20, but to use the more advanced stuff you need a pro account apparently

I’ve actually been working on a digital rendition and improvement of the system since December 2019 and I’ve got a discord server up now. I’d love to talk to you both about this so shoot me a message if you want the discord link or something.

I wouldn’t mind giving this a try.

I figured that I’d finally give a look over on this TTRPG, since this thread came up again. I know the OP isn’t the creator of the system, but I figure I’d give my opinions on the system in case anyone else stumbles upon this.