Fire Emblem: The Ancient Swords (FE8) [Very early build] [En][Es][Patch avaible]

Finally i can upload things :smiley: thank you FEU.

English
Hi everyone. I’m Ranul (or Lord Helferd here).
I just started to hack FE. I’m still learning and doing, but i’m really, really excited of FE Hacking scene. I just wanna show you the current project (it’s barebones and rushed) that i’m working right now. This took me about 2 months or more.

Hola a todos, soy Ranul (o Lord Helferd aquí).
He empezado recientemente en la comunidad de hacking de FE. Es maravilloso y estoy muy emocionado de mostrarles mi nuevo proyecto. Es un proyecto que he hecho en mi tiempo libre (ultimamente no tengo mucho), llevo aproximadamente 2 meses.
(Placeholder title).

English details

About the game:
Like i said before, this game is a pretty early build of my project right now, but im focused on create a simple fire emblem game. I’m not really good at strategy games, but i enjoy fire emblem gameplay a lot (more the rpg elements). So i decided to create my own take of fire emblem, using assets created by other users.

Playable chapters but not complete (13 chapters and prologue).
→ Prologue to chapter 5 has little plot.
Linear structure like older FE games (like Binding Blade or Blazing Swords)

• The cutscenes and character descriptions are in spanish (Latinoamerican).
  • The story it’s a very early pitch. I’m focused on creating maps, gameplay features, characters and other things. After I get the structure of the game i will start to write the story and the supports.
  • All the new portraits are made by me (i just used a very basic edition and FE Character maker xD).
    • There is no mouth animations and eye blinking because im lazy and i hate creating graphics.
    • The new characters (mostly) are based on my friends (including names).
      * There are a lot of characters that uses glasses (like real life counterparts xD)