FE8 Support Additions

Hello everyone! I’m new to FEU, so, hi, and all that.
Introductions done, let’s get down to business.

I’m working on a project that shall not be mentioned because I don’t want to get anyone’s expectations high.

Anyway, it involves adding new supports to FE8 to breathe new life into the game and add humor, fun, and new dimensions to the characters. Some of the supports I’m adding in because I feel they should have been in there to begin with. Problem is, there’s quite a few supports I plan to add, and probably more I didn’t even think about! So I’d like you all to help me write some supports! You can post request for support pairs you’d like to see, and I, or maybe someone else will write them. Or you can write convos for support pairs yourself and post them, and I, or someone else might use them! All support convos posted here will be free for anyone to use! BUT! Everyone must remember to give credit to the person(s) who worked on the support convo. I’ll post finished supports on my Youtube channel. I need a place to post the support text, so I’m open to suggestions.

I appreciate everyone’s effort ahead of time!

…Consider this my introduction to FEU.

Finished Ephraim x Amelia C Support!

1 Like

Here are some supports that need to be made:

• Ephraim x Seth (Platonic) Because come on I.S., Ephy grew up with Seth, and he can’t support him???

• Ephraim x Gerik (Platonic) Because the mercenary life does kinda appeal to Ephy. It gives him an excuse to fight. And he LOVES fighting! ̶A̶l̶m̶o̶s̶t̶ ̶a̶s̶ ̶m̶u̶c̶h̶ ̶a̶s̶ ̶h̶e̶ ̶l̶o̶v̶e̶s̶ ̶E̶i̶r̶i̶k̶a̶.̶.̶. Plus Gerik’s a strong guy, I’m sure Ephraim would be interested in testing his strength against him.

• Ephraim x Innes (Platonic) If you’ve played the game, this should be obvious.

• Ephraim x Knoll (Platonic) Cause Knoll spent a lot of time with Lyon, I’m sure they’d have stuff to talk about, plus Ephy saved Knoll so…