Bee's procrastination corner/sprite dump

Hellu. I just started dabbling into portrait splicing, so I’m making a compilation post to hold myself accountable and not just do this one (1) time then never touch it again.

Should anyone want these (why) they’re 100% F2U/F2E, just please show me whatever you do with them because I’m nosy and would love to see it!

1a.
I was going for a magic Jeigan (with a Miriel vibe?) and really wanted to use Echidna’s face but somehow I don’t feel like the result is that great lmao still, this is my first attempt so it shall forever be very near and dear to my heart

1b.
Beta - Full
Same as before except this was the REAL first attempt. I manually chopped up the og portraits and recombined them (second try I used the Character Creator face/hair/armor parts), and honestly I kinda like this one better? I put the head too low on the recolored one. I want to try killing off the necklace to see if that alleviates the issue somewhat

I wanted to make a dancer lord. Imo with the white/orange outfit and dark wavy hair I maybe veered too close to Laylea territory, but I still like it! Skin desperately needed one more color though, I lifted the brown from an NPC child’s hair since no vanilla skin is this dark. For a first try I don’t hate it though.

3&4.
Rue
Sath
A friend asked for a Sue+Rath mishmash. I made Sath functional since they liked her better, but I might go ahead and finish Rue too sometime.

Ingrid
An Ingrid with creative liberties. First attempt at a real frankenstein (Fiora, Vanessa, a bunch of NPC girls with braids, Sophia, Myrrh, Louise, Priscilla, Elen, Clarine, and for colors Lucius, Bartre, Rebecca, dragon Idunn, NPC soldier. I probably forgot some). It’s sloppy (I tried to clean up the bangs but didn’t even try to fix the braid properly- would love some tips/tutorial recommendations), but I’m pretty pleased with it all things considered. Should probably recolor that winglet though.

Laegjarn1
Laegjarn2