Armo's Stuff

Hello Everyone, Armory here, I’ve some stuff here which is all F2U. If you wish to use these for a project, then go ahead, just remember to give credit. I mainly make these for fun so check them out, I feel I’ll improve as I make them.

This OP will be updated every so often with more stuff.

Anyway!

F2U Portraits

MurtaghRedhaired BanditMageSilver KnightRedCavalierGreenCavPirateXander NewOC 1ThiefgirlJasmineOC 2OC 4Splice1Splice2v3Evil guyKnight girl 2Merc-Brigand-FighterguyMyrmidon girlOrange Cav guyArcher girlArcher-Merc girlGreen Hair MonkKnight girl 1WyvernRiderguyAngelPeg Rider

F2U Maps

FEFields 1

FEfieldsmap2

FEFieldsmap3

None F2U Maps

Castle Map 1

Fort Map 1

F2U Tilesets

Tileset Palette FE8ArmoryPatch.GBA_Additional style (Ch20 River of Regrets)(05 06 06 05 00)

Tileset Palette FE8 Darkling Woods

Dropbox link for everything including map formats:
Armo’s Repo

Please give feedback!

17 Likes

They’re quite good, I’m not experienced at spriting so I can’t say more… sorry

2 Likes

Alright my friend, I don’t consider myself an expert at spriting, but I’ll do my best to give you something to walk home with. I’m going to seperate my critiques by character and any overall comments I have I’ll keep for the end.

#1, The Dissaproving Bandit: I like the facial expression, dunno if that’s custom or not. I think the widow’s peak could be a bit lower, imo he looks a bit too bald at the moment. The outlining is pretty messy all around the face and eyes plus I don’t know why you have random different colors of outlines at the shirt outlines, but it looks very weird and making the outlines one color would solve that. He has potential, but needs a lot of cleaning up.