[FE8] Full GBA Class Support Package[Canceled]

This is my first time posting a topic here while using this particular software so I apologize if this post ends up not being formatted properly or hard to read.

Thanks to @icecube and @Brendor’s discoveries in their FE8 class expansion patch and Battle Animation topics respectively(I’m not really sure how to link them), unless I am mistaken, it should now be possible to add in almost every GBA FE class plus many of the new ones we’ve seen over the years such as the SNES armor knight classes and Halberdier. Due to how the classes are formatted, the only GBA classes we can’t add in yet are the Fire Dragon from FE6 and FE7 and the Dark Dragon of FE6 I think? Fa can technically be added in at the cost of Myrrh’s transformation, though Fa can still be added if you don’t mind not having a transformation animation I believe. With the addition of Team UNDERTROLL/ @Venno’s discovery in regards to expanding the portrait array, we can also add in more class cards for these classes as well.

I managed to test out both the patch and method of animation expansion today, and I was able to test that both work (as long as you also remember to change the class number, which I forgot to do at first for @icecube’s patch…).

This first image takes a class slot that normally would not work in old FE8 class expansion, class slot 0x82. For demo purposes, I just copied the FE8 class table all over again, so this class is just Eirika’s class with Ephraim’s standing sprite(note the class number is wrong in the nightmare images because I took them before realizing the mistake).